OCBE : Ordre des Moniales Cisterciennes Bernardines d'Esquermes
Ocist : Ordo Cisterciensis
OCSO : Ordo Cisterciensium Strictioris Observantiae
OSB : Ordo Sancti Benedicti
F : femmes
H : hommes


Cairo (OSB/H)
Founded in 2017 by the monastery of Tigony (Kenya). Congregation of Saint Ottilien.
Monastery of St. Benedict of the Copts
2, 17 Street Mokattam
@ This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.